follow our corporate page! Blue Martini - Facebook Blue Martini - Twitter Blue Martini - Instagram Blue Martini - Youtube

Plan Your Event

Whether it's an intimate event of 6, a gathering of 300, or a full-scale party of 1,000, Blue Martini is set up to handle it with perfection. Whatever your entertainment requirements, Blue Martini is committed to developing and executing your event with the highest possible standards.

Private parties are a Blue Martini specialty! Our party packages are designed to accommodate special events tailored to your budget and expectations. Blue Martini takes pride in ensuring your event essentials are met and surpassed with excellence.

    Party space is available in one or all of our three ambiances:
  • Patio: Casual yet Sophisticated
  • Stage: The Heart of the Entertainment
  • VIP: Intimate and Exclusive

Blue Martini proudly specializes in:

    Special Events:
  • Networking Groups
  • Holiday Parties
  • Birthdays
  • Wedding & Engagement Parties
  • Graduation Parties
  • Celebratory Events
  • Charity Events
  • Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties
    Corporate Events:
  • Cocktail Parties
  • Holiday Parties
  • Lunch or Dinner Meetings
  • Martini and Wine tastings
  • Partial & Complete Buy-outs
  • Presentations

VIEW OUR PARTY MENU & PLANNER

VIEW PHOTOS FROM PAST BLUE EVENTS

Planning your Party? Request More Information

* REQUIRED FIELDS
This form does NOT guarantee a party reservation. It is used for proposal preparation only.
One of our Special Event Managers will contact you shortly. Thank You!

RESERVATIONS PHONE OR EMAIL

BELLEVUE
Rachael Duff : 425 451 2583
Rachaeld@BlueMartiniLounge.com

BOCA RATON
Trisha Plateroti : 561 910 2583
TrishaP@BlueMartiniLounge.com
Virtual Tour of Boca

FORT LAUDERDALE
Kelly Weitz : 954 653 2583
KellyW@BlueMartiniLounge.com
View Virtual Tour

LAS VEGAS
Lana O'Neil : 702 203 4245
LanaO@BlueMartiniLounge.com

MIAMI - BRICKELL
Daniela Pasantes : 786 365 1696
DanielaP@BlueMartiniLounge.com

MIAMI - KENDALL
Jaclyn Llorens : 305 321 3044
JaclynL@BlueMartiniLounge.com

NAPLES
Amber de Lisser : 239 784 4999
AmberD@BlueMartiniLounge.com

ORLANDO
Bekki Dunn : 321 331 5022
Bekkid@bluemartinilounge.com

PHOENIX
Abbie Ratay : 480 638 2583
AbbieR@BlueMartiniLounge.com

PLANO
Mary Perrenot : 972 727 2583
MaryP@BlueMartiniLounge.com

TAMPA
Misty Waters : 813 784 7688
MWaters@BlueMartiniLounge.com

WEST PALM BEACH
Jaime Jelaso : 941 661 8235
JaimeJ@BlueMartiniLounge.com